EditableHead
GL Gator Club

Thank you for your interest in the student athletes at Wake County’s newest high school. The newly formed GL Gator Club has established its mission to promote excellence in ALL Green Level Interscholastic Athletics. As we embark on our inaugural year, we aim to build an innovative, collegiate style program that will inspire ALL our students.


Visit us here often and follow us on social media to stay informed on Gator Club news, events and updates.

For general information or questions, please email Info@GLGatorClub.org

The Gator Club 2019-2020 Board of Directors

President Don Springer president@GLGatorClub.org
Vice-President Kim Kulp  
Secretary Corinne Geist  
Treasurer Angela Rose treasurer@GLGatorClub.org
VP of Concessions Scott Stein  
VP of Corporate Sponsorship Sereatha Chatmon
Trent Peterson
sponsorship@GLGatorClub.org
VP of Membership Kristi Link membership@GLGatorClub.org
VP of Special Events Jennifer Springer events@GLGatorClub.org
VP of Team Relations Amy Peterson  
Member-At-Large Ermioni Meyers
Sarah Ericksen
Scott Falick
 
GL Athletic Director Colin Fegeley cfegeley@wcpss.net
GL Principal Karen Summers ksummers@wcpss.net

Our sincere appreciation to ALL our Sponsors!
Please consider their business for your family's needs.

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors